Around the World in Book Covers: Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

Despite the fact I took my summer holiday 3 months early, I can’t escape the fact that holiday season is fast approaching and I am insanely jealous.

In coming months I’ll be posting about the best beach reads and travelogues but for now I’m going on my travels with book covers from around the world.

Around The World in Book Covers is gonna be a regular post on my blog where I’ll post covers from  the same book from different countries. This month: Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone.

               UK                                    USA                                            Arabic         

Harry_Potter_and_the_Philosopher's_Stone_Book_Cover uk   harry potter usa cover    harry arabic

Chinese                           Czech                    Finnish

chinese potter    harrypotterczechrepublic   finnish harry potter

French                            German                     Icelandic

harrypotterfrance     german harry harrypottericeland

Italian                             Spanish

harrypotteritalian-e1275576465345    spanish harry

                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

