My Top Ten Chick Lit Reads

When I was younger, I was a die-hard chick lit fan. I was thirteen when my English teacher suggested I read Bridget Jones’s Diary and from then on I was hooked. So I thought I’d share a few of my absolute favourite chick lit reads with you.

Bridget Jones’s Diary – Helen Fielding

Hen’s Dancing – Rafaella Barker

Here’s to You – Mhairi Mcfarlane

Larger Than Life – Adele Parks

The Longest Ride – Nicholas Sparks

Me Before You – Jojo Moyes

Something Borrowed – Emily Giffin

The Girl Yo Left Behind – Jojo Moyes

The Secret Dream World of a Shopaholic – Sophie Kinsella

You Had Me at Hello – Mhairi McFarlane

  bridget hensimagesYL11TL6Mparkstuff

   me SOMETHINGimagesGT4Z9HKE The-Girl-You-Left-BehindYOU HAD ME

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

